4 thoughts on “Hello and welcome to my blog!

  1. First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Kudos!

    • Hey, first off, thank you! In terms of clearing my mind prior to writing…well, I don’t really. I tend to put all my thoughts down when I write this blog. Instead of clearing my mind I throw it in here. My best advice would be don’t over think it, just start writing. You can’t be afraid to let people know what you are really thinking. If you are okay with that, the writing will follow.

Leave a comment